Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Dunn

Joe Dunn

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Dunn
"Sara does an excellent job of helping her clients by reviewing policies and making suggestions that will improve the policies! Always willing to look for ways to same me money. Thankful to have her as my agent!"
Profile photo of Phil “Tony” Anthony

Phil “Tony” Anthony

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil “Tony” Anthony
"Sara has excellent experience across all the different positions she’s held at State Farm giving her a knowledge base of what best fits your needs as well as State Farm’s Broad insurance offerings. Her staff is dedicated,, knowledgeable, and always ready to answer or service your needs."
Profile photo of Mel Mauldin

Mel Mauldin

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Mauldin
"Fantastic customer service"
Profile photo of Allen Lynch

Allen Lynch

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Lynch
"Von Dean was Both Professional and Incredibly Helpful regarding my Pontoon Boat Insurance . Thanks So Much for Your Help --- Above and Beyond !!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Deley

Tracy Deley

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Deley
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Hitchcock

Jessica Hitchcock

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hitchcock
"Love me some Kristine:) always makes my day!"
Profile photo of Dolphus Haney

Dolphus Haney

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolphus Haney
"Always nice and helpful I really pleasure to do business with"
Profile photo of Scott Durham

Scott Durham

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Durham
"Always great service"
Profile photo of Marcus Davis

Marcus Davis

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Davis
"Sara and her team always go the extra mile to ensure their customers are satisfied."
Profile photo of Larry Roesel

Larry Roesel

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Roesel
"Kristine always does a fantastic job!!"
Profile photo of Tammie Simpson

Tammie Simpson

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Simpson
"Great place"
Profile photo of Brittny Brannon

Brittny Brannon

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittny Brannon
"We really love working with everyone at Sara Turgeon's office, but I have to brag about Kristine for a second, she always goes above and beyond for her customers. She has always helped me out when I need it and I am so grateful for that and thankful that you guys have trusted us to take care of your customers. You guys are the best !"
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"I have always used State farm insurance. It's nice knowing there's help close by if ever needed."
Profile photo of Arlina Moore

Arlina Moore

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlina Moore
"Always helpful with all my needs"
Profile photo of Sandra Rogers

Sandra Rogers

September 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sandra Rogers
"How this office has a 5 star review has me baffled. My sister was hit from behind. Not her fault, and her car was totaled. The other driver also has State Farm. She has had to do all of the leg work for her claim. Making calls, getting estimates on her car, straightening out the mix ups caused by the wrong claim number being on her papers. Why does she even have an agent? For the prices they charge, she should have never had to pick up the phone. Her vehicle was totaled on the 27th of July and she is still having to deal with paperwork trying to get this claim closed. I am hoping she will take the advice of her family and friends and find another insurance company."
Profile photo of Lavada Galloway

Lavada Galloway

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lavada Galloway
"I stopped by the Pickens, SC State Farm Office on 9/15/23. I received excellent customer service from Von Dean, Office Manager. My car was hit in the back on 8/7/23. The person that hit me has Progressive Insurance. I've been trying to get Progressive to help me since 8/7. No one will call me back. I've sent damage pics and the police report to Progressive 3 times. No response. Von called Progressive. She found out that I had been assigned a new claims agent, but no one told me and no one has contacted me. State Farm has been my auto and home insurance company for decades. Von is a prime example of the caliber of employees at the Pickens State Farm Office. It is my experience that Sara Turgeon, Pickens Agent, hires high quality employees! Anytime I drop by the Pickens Office, I'm always treated with respect, assisted promptly, and with a great attitude!! I find this quality of customer service is very rare these days! I can only say wonderful things about Von and the entire Pickens Team!! Thank you!! Lavada Galloway"
Profile photo of kmelissa gilstrap

kmelissa gilstrap

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kmelissa gilstrap
"Always great to deal with. Rose in the office always helps me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mary Beth Weaver

Mary Beth Weaver

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Weaver
"Super professional, fast, and accurate!"
Profile photo of Rose Maloney

Rose Maloney

August 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Rose Maloney
"Prices are comparable, I did have to get insurance on one of my cars because they were so high but they were better with my other 2 cars. Not sure why insurance companies are priced so far apart for one vehicle."
Profile photo of Mike Lewis

Mike Lewis

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lewis
"Holly took care of me in a flash! Thanks! Sara Turgeon State Farm is a GREAT place for all your insurance needs folks!"
Profile photo of Michele Simmons

Michele Simmons

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Simmons
"You guys are great I don’t know what I would do without you. I really appreciate your business and always looking out for me. God bless."
Profile photo of Patti Davis

Patti Davis

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Davis
"Instant help!"
Profile photo of Nancy Reece

Nancy Reece

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Reece
"No problems."
Profile photo of Stephen Hinson

Stephen Hinson

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Hinson
"Sara was SUCH a pleasure to work with. We were referred to her by a friend, and she turned out to be so incredibly helpful for us in our current situation. She made things simple to understand, and she even provided insight beyond the world of insurance which made things feel so personal."
Profile photo of Rachel Self

Rachel Self

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Self
"Absolutely love, the whole team! Amazing customer service!"