Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sara Turgeon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sara Turgeon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karis Kellner

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara is fantastic! Super helpful, knowledgeable, easy communication, and a very hard worker. Highly recommend!"

Marc Elliott

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was great to work with! She saved me thousands of dollars just by being someone who is able to think outside the box and come up with solutions others are not able to think of."

David Owen

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was a huge amount of help today. She was able to talk me through the process of getting my accident claim. I’m a long time customer and have always had good service from them."

deedee wilson

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called with a change in insurance and the office was closed. Sara called me back and personally helped with my request. This was very much appreciated since it was the Friday after Thanksgiving and the office was closed."

Linwood Harris

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Work fast. They got ahold of me before I even made my claim."

Michael SCOTT

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rose is always ready to help."

Bill Frank

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Agency, in South Carolina"

Joe Dunn

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara does an excellent job of helping her clients by reviewing policies and making suggestions that will improve the policies! Always willing to look for ways to same me money. Thankful to have her as my agent!"

Randy Coker

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them since I was 15 years old I'm 54 years old now I don't think I'm going anywhere"

Sherry Boone

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think of the people at my State Farm as family. They always have my back and they are always there for me. When we hit a deer not long ago they gave us a call to check on me and my husband and make sure we were okay. I especially want to thank Rose she took the time to text me that l had forgotten to make my insurance payment. She said it wasn't like me to not pay my insurance so she reached out to me. Thank you all so much."

Randy Minisall

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and helpful! I had a life transition and Rose and Holly were wonderfully compassionate dealing with me. Highly recommend this agency."

Jana Hester

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't live without Rose. She's the best. You couldn't ask for a better group of ppl. Will always stay with this branch."

Billy Chapman

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was polite...helpful.. and I would rate Sara as the best she deserves a bonus for her great work .thanks again Sarah...."

Elizabeth Piner

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara has handled my personal accounts for years and as soon as I decided to open my own business, I immediately called her and she has been phenomenal to work with. She even contacted me personally when a tree fell during our tornado and crushed our truck!!"

Cindy Sluder

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rose was very friendly and extremely helpful. She resolved my issue immediately!"

C T

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rose is always helpful and efficient!"

Danielle Anthony

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service. I will never 1. choose another insurance company or 2. switch to a different branch. Kristine is the best agent I’ve ever had and I personally ask for her each time I call!"

Army Brat

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people love the office"

Angela Greene

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love State Farm. Kristine is always so helpful."

Bryan Anthony

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always know that if I need help, my local State Farm office is there for me."

Duane Johnson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My entire experience was great. I worked directly with Kristine who was very knowledgeable and a joy to work with. She set me up with both a home and auto policy that was a lot cheaper than my previous policy. I would rate my entire experience with Kristine a 10 out of 10 if I could."

Beach Pirate

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the assistance with getting my claim filed, Holly answered any and all of my questions, and helped me through the first steps I needed to take."

Karla Watson

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Von and Rose are the bomb.com!!!! Been with Statefarm almost 15 years and I have no complaints! You guys are great !!!!"

Barry Crawford

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my Car insurance with State Farm for a few years now and was recently asked by State Farm employee Holly Gravely if I would be interested in looking at quotes for my home and business. Not only am I saving tons of money now , Holly has made things so much easier. She introduced me to the State Farm app where I can keep up with all of my policies online. Holly was very very professional and a pleasure to work with. I would like to thank Holly Gravely and all the staff at this office for a great experience."

Heather Skelton

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly Gravely goes above and beyond for her clients."